Ir al contenido principal

What is your opinion about tattoos?
I think that to get tattooed is a very interesting thing. It can be a little painflul, but when you see the result (if it is well done), it’s very comforting.  I have many little tattoos, seven to be exact, and I love each of them. Although they are small, they have a personal meaning to me.

What is your opinion about legalizing marijuana and other drugs?
I am very agree with legalizing marijuana, I think that are others legal durgs more harmful than marijuana, like cigarettes or alcohol. The weed get people relaxing, besides make them less violent. There are a lot of people that use it as remedy because of its medical benefit, for example, I smoke weed when my kneeache.

What is your opinion about legalizing abortion in some case?
I believe that the abortion must be legal in any case. Women have to be free to take any decision about her body. Although there are women against the abortion, I think that it must be free, safe, and for free. There are a lot of women that abort even though it is illegal, exposing them to a big danger. For that and many reasons more, I think it must be legal in every case.

What is your opinion about the Chilean tradition called “mechoneo”?
I think that the “mechoneo” is a very stupid and violent tradition. I do not understand how students are capable to do that to people that are entering at a new place (just as they did some years ago). I believe that anyone likes to get damaged by others, that smash or paint their clothes, and for that and other reasons, the students must not do mechoneo

Comentarios

  1. i agree with you, the abortion must be legal in any case!!!!

    ResponderEliminar
  2. Yes, you are quite right ... women who do not want to be mothers, must have a safe place so that they can abort without fear of losing their lives.

    ResponderEliminar
  3. When we smoke some weed? See you in calama my friend.

    ResponderEliminar

Publicar un comentario

Entradas populares de este blog

Sports I remember that when I was at school I did not like Physical education very much. I think it was because I am very clumsy with games that include a ball (for example: volleyball, football). I remember that when we played handball, me and my friend were standing on the field doing nothing, and when the teacher turned to see us, we started to run as if we were playing. The truth is that I am not bad at all sports, Im actually good at two sports and they are dancing and swimming. I started to swim when I was very child, I was eight specifically. I swam in Universidad Catolica’s swimming pool. I was really good at it and in 2012 the teacher passed me at the “Rama”, it was a selected group that had a very heavy training in order to compete in representation of the UC. Sadly, the first day of training at the “Rama” I was injured my hand and I stopped to swim by a very long time. I started to swim again last year, when I started to study at Universidad de Chile. Now I ...
CHANGES TO MY STUDY PROGRAMME I am studying psychology, and I think this major has a lot of things that I would change. One of this things is about the subjects that we have to study. I believe that Universidad de Chile gives a very academicist approach to psychology and legitimizing that like a science above other approaches. I think that academic psychology is important, but I would like that the University had more different approaches like critical psychology, antipsychiatry, social psychology, among others. Something related to this and that make me be very worried is that two years ago, the antipsychiatry and the feminism subject were eliminated of the optional courses of the curriculum. I believe that it is a very big mistake and let the major with a deep academic empty. On the other hand, I think that the workload is a lot. We have to read too pages per day, besides, we have to do many group works and we have reading controls every weeks. I have listened to a lot of old...
LAST BLOG :O First of all I think that because I have done only one course of English at university, I do not have a lot of thing to say about it. I really get a very good time on class. I believe that my classmates are very nice people (because all I could read on their blogs). Also, I think that the teacher has a good method to teach us, I could see that he likes the English. To be honest (considering that I am a very lazy person), I do not like to do the blogs very much. But I think it was an instance where you can express your ideas in a free way, besides to improve your writing skills. I believe that I need to improve a lot of aspects of my English. One of them, for example, is the pronunciation, how can I do this? Well, I think the only way is keep practicing, talking with people or (something more realistic) sing english songs with a difficult pronunciation. If you could recomend me a song like that, I will be very grateful. I do not really use English a lot:( I use it ...